Forget me not, for I live in the wind. You will always hear my voice in the rustling branches of whom I’ve touched. I might bring you pain, just know that when I do, I’m hard at work on your behalf.

Forget me not, for I am water. From the tops of the mountains, from heaven I fall. My streams become rivers and flow to a place that are cupped by my mother’s hands.

Forget me not, for I am fire. I am dangerous, but I am real. I will light the way, warm the weary, and provide new life in my wake.

Forget me not, for I am the mineral ground. I provide strength,stability, and edible life. Although I am sound, step lightly, for I, like you, am fragile.

Forget me not, for I am darkness. I provide opportunity in the shadows of your life. You may feel afraid when we walk together, but always know you are not alone. I will show you the universe, if you let me.

Forget me not, for I am the light. You should know me well, for I live within you. When you travel in darkness, I’m known as hope. Forever, we will reside together. Let’s enjoy the journey.

As always,

💚The Crazy Celt

One thought on “Forget Me Not

Leave a Reply

