image

(….and all the things I’ve been meaning to say for the last 45 years.)

I will be kicking off a 6 week series of short stories and ramblings, from me…
♈The Crazy Celt 💚, as I am in the final 6 week countdown to my 45th Birthday, on Monday April the 4th. I will publish each penned peice of material on Monday morning at midnight 01, starting this Monday February 22. I will create a menu tab for this series, under Love Letters to Life.
As always, this will be a little bit of serious, a little bit of funny and a whole lot of CRA CRA, Loco, Craziness!

♈The Crazy Celt💚

Leave a Reply

